Contact Us

OgilvyOne Worldwide

The Chocolate Factory

636 11th Avenue

New York, NY 10036

United States

+1 212 237 4000

brian.fetherstonhaugh@ogilvyone.com

View our leadership team
North America

North America

The Chocolate Factory

636 11th Avenue

New York, NY 10036

United States

+1 212 237 4000

gunther.schumacher@ogilvyone.com

View Contacts
United States of America Günther Schumacher
gunther.schumacher@ogilvyone.com
Europe, Middle East & Africa

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Sea Containers

18 Upper Ground

London

SE1 9RQ

United Kingdom

+44 20 3193 3000

oscar.prats@ogilvyone.com

View Contacts
Belgium An VandeVelde
an.vandevelde@ogilvyone.com
Denmark Lise Vadsholt
lise.vadsholt@ogilvyone.com
Germany Chaichana Sinthuaree
chaichana.sinthuaree@ogilvyone.com
Greece Christos Latos
christos.latos@ogilvyone.com
Ireland Dave Smyth
dave.smyth@ogilvyone.com
Italy Michael Berger
michael.berger@ogilvyone.com
Kenya Nadja Bellan-white
nadja.bellan-white@ogilvyone.com
Netherlands Edgar Molenaars
edgar.molenaars@ogilvyone.com
Poland Zuzanna Warowna-Torunska
z.warowna-torunska@ogilvyone.com
Portugal Sofia Natal
sofia.natal@ogilvyone.com
Romania Manuela Necula
manuela.necula@ogilvyone.com
Russia Joe Nutt
joe.nutt@ogilvyone.com
Spain Jorge Santacana
jorge.santacana@ogilvyone.com
Switzerland Barbara Duerst
barbara.duerst@ogilvyone.com
Turkey Aytul Ozkan
aytul.ozkan@ogilvyone.com
Ukraine Joe Nutt
joe.nutt@ogilvyone.com
United Arab Emirates Nabil Moutran
nabil.moutran@ogilvyone.com
United Kingdom Jo Coombs
jo.coombs@ogilvyone.com
Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

The Center

99 Queen's Road Central, 23/F

Central, Hong Kong

+852 2568 1177

jerry.smith@ogilvyone.com

View Contacts
Australia Sally Kissane
sally.kissane@ogilvyone.com
China Jacco ter Schegget
jacco.schegget@ogilvyone.com
India Vikram Menon
vikram.menon@ogilvyone.com
Indonesia Gretchen Largoza
gretchen.largoza@ogilvyone.com
Japan Todd Krugman
todd.krugman@ogilvyone.com
Malaysia John Deschner
john.deschner@ogilvyone.com
Pakistan Muzakir Ijaz
muzakir.ijaz@ogilvyone.com
Philippines Donnah Alcoseba
doonah.alcoseba@ogilvyone.com
Singapore Chris Riley
chris.riley@ogilvyone.com
South Korea Eunyoung Park
eunyoung.park@ogilvyone.com
Taiwan Eric Chang
eric.chang@ogilvyone.com
Thailand Tiwat Nitchote
tiwat.nitchote@ogilvyone.com
Vietnam Gaurav Magotra
gaurav.magotra@ogilvyone.com
Latina

Latina

Av das Nações Unidas, 5777

Alto de Pinheiros

CEP 05477-000

Sao Paulo, Brazil

+55-11-3024 9000

matias.alpert@ogilvyone.com

View Contacts
Argentina German Yunes
german.yunes@ogilvyone.com
Brazil Matias Alpert
matias.alpert@ogilvyone.com
Mexico Nora Larios
nora.larios@ogilvyone.com
Peru Oscar Vidaurreta
oscar.vidaurreta@ogilvyone.com

Please tell us a bit more about yourself to help us provide more valuable information to you.

I agree to the OgilvyOne Privacy Policy and opt-in to receiving email communications in English regarding OgilvyOne Worldwide. Required
+

Thanks

Your information has been successfully sent. We will be in touch soon.